top of page

Installation of the NCBWL
Board of Directors 2021-2023 

Boardmembers pic 2021.jpg

Sandra Szejner, Deb Fay, Claudia Weber, Lynne Warne (President), Teri Gordon (Outgoing-President), Patricia Vance and Cora Newcomb.

Patricia Vance, Cindy Zwickel, Cheryl Pryor, Veronica Moreland, Kim Hoover, Cora Newcomb, Lisa Link, Lynne Warne, Claudia Weber, Deb Fay and Faye Knochenmus.


Teri Gordon presided for the last time at the monthly meeting held April 19 at the Catholic Pastoral Center.  The special event featured the recognition ceremony of the 2019-2021 Board of Directors, the installation of the 2021-2023 Board of Directors, and the celebratory turnover of leadership to the new league president Lynne Warne. 

  • Lynne Warne, President

  • Claudia Weber, President-Elect

  • Lisa O’Neill-Sullivan, Second Vice President, Programs 

  • Cora Newcomb, Communications Director

  • Deb Fay, Treasurer     

  • Janine Moore, Secretary

  • Cheryl Pryor, Spiritual Life Chair

  • Kim Hoover, Membership Chair

  • Lisa Link, Publicity/Outreach Chair

  • Faye Knochenmus, Hospitality Chair

  • Patricia Vance, Development/Pearls of Wisdom Co-Chair 

  • Veronica Moreland, Development/Pearls of Wisdom Co-Chair 

  • Cindy Zwickel, Parliamentarian

bottom of page